Skip to toolbar

For interested parties from Africa

What does the Skilled Crafts Project offer?

Do you have a company, work in a vocational training institution, or are you part of an association from sub-Saharan Africa? Do you need German expertise to improve vocational education and training at company, school or association level? We offer various opportunities for you to benefit from the expertise of the German skilled crafts and trades sector. Consultancies, trainings, long-term partnerships, as well as craft projects, trade fair visits, networking, and internships - many things are possible!

The best thing to do is to contact us without obligation. Our team is represented in Rwanda, Uganda and South Africa, but we also work in other countries in the region. You can find the contact information on the page our team.

We look forward to hearing from you!

What do African partners say about the cooperation?

"The cooperation with the craftsman Josef Kramhöller is a partnership for competence development and a business partnership. Josef is a teacher and consultant for my company. In addition, I was allowed to travel to Germany as part of the Skilled Crafts Project and train in Josef's workshop. In the course of this we developed a chair together - a product which we now manufacture and sell in Uganda."

- Mansuli Senyondo of Mayondo Engineering Works on his partnership with the German carpenter Josef Kramhöller

Impressions from the cooperation with German craftspeople and experts

en_USEnglish

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen

Für Interessenten aus Afrika

Was bietet das Skilled Crafts Projekt?

Sie haben ein Betrieb, arbeiten in einer Berufsbildungsinstitution oder einem Verband aus Subsahara-Afrika? Sie haben Bedarf an deutscher Expertise, um die berufliche Bildung auf der betrieblichen, schulischen oder Verbands-Ebene zu verbessern? Wir bieten diverse Möglichkeiten an, damit Sie von der Expertise des deutschen Handwerks profitieren. Beratungen, Trainings, langfristige Partnerschaften sowie Handwerksprojekte, Messebesuche, Netzwerken, und Praktika – vieles ist möglich!

Am besten Sie kontaktieren uns unverbindlich. Unser Team ist in Ruanda, Uganda, und Südafrika vertreten, wir arbeiten aber auch in anderen Ländern der Region. Die Kontaktinformation finden sie auf der Seite unser Team.

Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören!

Was sagen afrikanische Partner zu der Zusammenarbeit?

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Handwerker Josef Kramhöller ist eine Partnerschaft für Kompetenzentwicklung und eine Geschäftspartnerschaft. Josef ist Lehrer und Berater für mein Unternehmen. Zudem durfte ich im Rahmen des Skilled Crafts Projekt nach Deutschland reisen und mich in Josefs Werkstatt weiterbilden. Im Zuge dessen haben wir dann gemeinsam einen Stuhl entwickelt – ein Produkt, welches wir jetzt in Uganda herstellen und verkaufen.“

– Mansuli Senyondo von Mayondo Engineering Works über seine Partnerschaft mit dem deutschen Tischler Josef Kramhöller

Eindrücke aus der Zusammenarbeit mit deutschen Handwerker*innen und Expert*innen

de_DEDeutsch