Skip to toolbar

Our partners and networks

The ZDH is our central partner in Germany. The ZDH supports the craft sector in development cooperation and international vocational training, as through our Skilled Crafts project.

The EZ Scouts advise German companies on development cooperation, with a focus on instruments and approaches of government development cooperation. Currently, there are EZ Scouts at the ZDH, the Chamber of Crafts Frankfurt-Rhine-Main and the Chamber of Foreign Trade Bavaria.

The global business network informs and advises companies on the promotion, financing and cooperation offers of development cooperation. It promotes the ideas of local and German companies and supports them in developing and implementing concrete projects. In addition, the network links actors from the private sector and development cooperation.

In about 30 countries the ExperTS advise companies on development policy issues. Priority areas are sustainable economic development, energy and environment, vocational training, digitalisation and start-ups.

Creating Perspectives has a clear objective for East Africa: to develop local businesses in order to create job prospects. Together with the East African Business Council (EABC) and the Federation of German Industry (BDI), they promote German-African economic partnerships within industry.

The Frankfurt-Rhine-Main Chamber of Crafts is an important partner for the further training of German craftspeople. The chamber offers the International Master Craftsman Training . In addition, an EZ Scout is active in the Chamber of Crafts.

The Chamber of Crafts Swabia is another important partner for the further training of German craftspeople. The chamber offers the Specialist for International Cooperation .

SEQUA offers expertise in chamber and association promotion, vocational training and trade promotion for programmes and projects in development cooperation. SEQUA and Skilled Crafts work together on topics that are important for the German and African private sector in development cooperation.

en_USEnglish

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen

Unsere Partner und Netzwerke

Der ZDH ist unser zentraler Partner in Deutschland. Der ZDH unterstützt das Handwerk in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit und der internationalen Berufsbildung, wie durch unser Projekt Skilled Crafts.

Die EZ Scouts beraten deutsche Unternehmen in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit, mit dem Fokus auf Instrumente und Ansätze der staatlichen Entwicklungszusammenarbeit. Zur Zeit gibt es EZ Scouts im ZDH, in der Handwerkskammer Frankfurt-Rhein-Main und in der Außenwirtschaftskammer Bayern.

Das Global Business Network informiert und berät Unternehmen zu den Förder-, Finanzierungs- und Kooperationsangeboten der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit. Es fördert die Ideen lokaler und deutscher Unternehmen und unterstützt diese dabei, daraus konkrete Projekte zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Zudem vernetzt das Netzwerk Akteure aus dem Privatsektor und der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit.

In rund 30 Ländern beraten die ExperTS Unternehmen zu entwicklungspolitischen Themen. Schwerpunkte sind nachhaltige Wirtschaftsentwicklung, Energie und Umwelt, berufliche Bildung, Digitalisierung und Start-ups.

Creating Perspectives hat ein klares Ziel für Ost-Afrika: Vor-Ort-Geschäfte entwickeln, um Perspektiven für Arbeitsplätze zu schaffen. Zusammen mit dem East African Business Council (EABC) und dem Bundesverband der Deutschen Industrie (BDI) werden deutsch-afrikanische Wirtschaftspartnerschaften in der Industrie gefördert.

Die Handwerkskammer Frankfurt-Rhein-Main ist ein wichtiger Partner für die Fortbildung von deutschen Handwerker*innen. Die Kammer bietet die Internationale Meister Fortbildung an. Zusätzlich ist ein EZ-Scout in der Handwerkskammer aktiv.

Die Handwerkskammer Schwaben ist ein weiterer wichtiger Partner für die Fortbildung von deutschen Handwerker*innen. Die Kammer bietet die Weiterbildung Fachkraft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit an.

SEQUA bietet Kompetenzen in der Kammer- und Verbandsförderung, beruflicher Bildung und Handelsförderung für Programme und Projekte in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit an. SEQUA und Skilled Crafts arbeiten zusammen an Themen, die für die deutsche und afrikanische Privatwirtschaft in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit wichtig sind.

de_DEDeutsch