Skip to toolbar

The Team

Our team is based at three locations in Germany as well as in Uganda, South Africa and Rwanda. We work in close cooperation with our local partners and with the ZDH.

Marina Neuendorff

Head of Project

Location: Bonn

E-mail: marina.neuendorff@giz.de

Phone: +49 228 4460 1284

Bärbel Heiser

Information and Skill Enhancement

Location: Eschborn

E-mail: baerbel.heiser@giz.de

Phone: +49 619 679 7392

Ralf Elben

Partnerships

Location: Bonn

E-mail: ralf.elben@giz.de

Phone: +49 619 679 1787

Linda Küntzelmann

Communication, Monitoring and Evaluation

Location: Berlin

E-mail: linda.kuentzelmann@giz.de

Phone: +49 30 338 424 237

Sixbert Uwizeyimana

Project Management Rwanda

Location: Kigali

E-mail: sixbert.uwizeyimana@giz.de

Phone: +250 788 187 800

Israel Katongole

Project Management Uganda

Location: Kampala

E-mail: israel.katongole@giz.de

Phone: +256 414 303 901

Lance Ledingham-Durant

Project Management South Africa

Location: Pretoria

E-mail: lance.ledingham@giz.de

Phone: +27 12 423 7926

Sibel Salim

Finances

Location: Eschborn

E-mail: sibel.salim@giz.de

Phone: + 49 6196 79 7466

Jule Seibt

Office Manager

Location: Bonn

E-mail: julia.seibt@giz.de

Phone: +49 228 4460 3559

en_USEnglish